MARSHAL ROSTER CASEY R1 2024

ORGANISATION	9:45-12:00	12:00-2:00	2:00-4:15
Crest Education	CROSSING 1		
Crest Education		CROSSING 1	
Monash University			CROSSING 1
Mount Eliza Secondary College	MP 1		
TB Racing		MP 1	
Beaconsfield Upper Primary School			MP 1
St Margarets & Berwick Grammer	CROSSING 2		
St Margarets & Berwick Grammer		CROSSING 2	
PHP			CROSSING 2
PHP	MP 2		
Victory Christian College		MP 2	
Bendigo Racing Team			MP 2
Wattle Racing	MP 3		
Bendigo Senior Secondary College		MP 3	
Girton Grammar School			MP 3
Emberfield	MP 4		
Wombat Racing Team		MP 4	
Beaconsfield Primary School			MP 4
Cockatoo Primary School	MP 5		
Mill Park Secondary College		MP 5	
Crusoe 7-10 College			MP 5
Rowellyn Park Primary School	MP 6		
Pearcedale Primary School		MP 6	
Creek Street Christian College			MP 6
Aero Racing	MP 7		
Gtrikes		MP 7	
HK Racing			MP 7
Trump Trikes	MP 8		
Caulfield Grammar School		MP 8	
Aurora Racing			MP 8
Tooradin Primary School	MP 9		
Trisled		MP 9	
Lardner Racing			MP 9
	1	L	

ALL ENTERED TEAMS NOT LISTED ARE CONSIDERED RESERVE MARSHALS AND MAY BE CALLED UPON AS

REQUIRED